Bhojpuri Movies » Pawan Singh Yoddha Arjun Pandit First Look & Trailer

Latest bhojpuri film Yoddha Arjun Pandit (2017) poster, star cast, first look, teaser, trailer, overview, synopsis & video song promo. Catch the #YoddhaArjunPandit wallpapers and movie stills.

Yoddha Arjun Pandit Bhojpuri Movie

Yoddha Arjun Pandit Bhojpuri Movie First Look PosterMovie: Yoddha Arjun Pandit

Release Date: 13 October 2017

Gener: Action, Drama

Starring: Pawan Singh, Neha Shree, Glory Mohanta, Awadhesh Mishra

Directed by: Jagdish Sharma

Produced by: Manoj Singh

More Details...

About Bhojpuri Film Yoddha Arjun Pandit »

Rajdev Films presents 'Yoddha Arjun Pandit', is an upcoming action-thriller bhojpuri movie, starring bhojpuriya angry young man Pawan Singh as Arjun Pandit and Neha Shree in pivotal roles. Glory Mehta, Awadhesh Mishra, Ayaz Khan and Umesh Singh are other co-stars. Yoddha Arjun Pandit will a pure action-packed film with latest action sequences. Songs are beautiful melodious, music has been composed by Chhote Baba. This action drama movie is directed by Jagdish Sharma and produced by Manoj Singh. Yoddha Arjun Pandit is slated to release on 13th October 2017. Yoddha Arjun Pandit trailer out now...

Film Yoddha Arjun Pandit is different from Bollywood action-romantic film Arjun Pandit (1999), stars Sunny Deol and Juhi Chawla. Directed by Rahul Rawail and produced by N.R. Pachisia. Latest song 'Diwana I Love You Bolela' out now... in the voice of Pawan Singh & Khushboo Jain and composed by Chote Baba.

Yoddha Arjun Pandit Trailer & Video Song Promo »

Yoddha Arjun Pandit Trailer - Pawan Singh, Neha Shree

Yoddha Arjun Pandit Song - Diwana I Love You Bolela... Feat. Pawan Singh, Neha Shree

Yoddha Arjun Pandit Movie Stills, Posters & Wallpapers »

Yoddha Arjun Pandit Movie Still Yoddha Arjun Pandit Movie Still Pawan Singh, Neha Shree in Yoddha Arjun Pandit Yoddha Arjun Pandit Wallpaper

Yoddha Arjun Pandit Complete Star Cast & Crew Details »

Star Cast:
Pawan Singh, Neha Shree Singh, Glory Mohanta, Awadhesh Mishra, Ayaz Khan, Umesh Singh, Sanjay Verma, Vinod Mishra, Ashutosh Khare, Puja Kajlekar, Rajkumar Gupta and others.

Rajdev Films

Directed by:
Jagdish Sharma

Produced by:
Manoj Singh

Lalit Shukla

Story / Writer:


Music by:
Chhote Baba

Lyrics by:
Azad Singh, Shyam Dehati, Pyare Lal

Director of Photography:






Music On:
Nav Bhojpuri

Wallpaper & Movie Stills
Latest Bhojpuri Film WallpapersUpcoming Bhojpuri Film First Look
Bhojpuri Movie Stills DownloadFree Download Bhojpuri Movie Posters