Hindi Movies » Satyameva Jayate‬ First Look & Traler

Satyameva Jayate‬ first look poster, overview, synopsis and wallpapers. Catch the #SatyamevaJayate trailer, video song, cast & crew and movie stills.

Satyameva Jayate - Beimaan Pitega, Corruption Mitega! Trailer, First Look & Movie Overview

Satyameva Jayate‬ First Look Poster Movie: Satyameva Jayate‬

Release Date: 15 August 2018

Gener: Action, Drama

Starring: John Abraham, Manoj Bajpayee, Aisha Sharma

Directed by: Milap Milan Zaveri

Produced by: Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani, Nikkhil Advani

More Details...

About Hindi Film Satyameva Jayate‬

T-Series and Emmay Entertainment presents the John Abraham and Manoj Bajpayee starrer upcoming Indian film 'Satyameva Jayate‬'. Satyameva Jayate promises intense action and power-packed dialogues, directed by Milap Milan Zaveri and this film is scheduled to hit the screens on Independence day, 15th August 2018. Catch the Satyameva Jayate trailer now...

John Abraham and Manoj Bajpayee was previously acted together in Sanjay Gupta's crime-thriller film Shootout at Wadala (2013).
Moroccan-Canadian model and actress Nora Fatehi will seen in an special appereance of 1990’s recreated version of iconic track 'Dilbar', which was originally picturised on actors Sushmita Sen and Sanjay Kapoor in Boney Kapoor's romantic drama film Sirf Tum (1999).

Satyameva Jayate‬ Trailer & Video Song Promo

Satyameva Jayate Trailer - John Abraham, Manoj Bajpayee

Satyameva Jayate Song - Dilbar by Neha Kakkar, Dhvani Bhanusali & Ikka... Ft. Nora Fatehi, John Abraham

Satyameva Jayate‬ Posters & Wallpapers & Movie Stills

Satyameva Jayate Dilbar Song Still Satyameva Jayate Nora Fatehi Dilbar Satyameva Jayate John Abraham, Nora Fatehi Satyameva Jayate Movie Still Satyameva Jayate‬ John Abraham Poster Satyameva Jayate‬ Manoj Bajpayee Poster Satyameva Jayate‬ Aisha Sharma Poster

Satyameva Jayate‬ Complete Cast & Crew Details

Star Cast:
John Abraham, Manoj Bajpayee, Amruta Khanvilkar, Aisha Sharma and others.

T-Series and Emmay Entertainment

Directed by:
Milap Milan Zaveri

Produced by:
Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani, Nikkhil Advani

Co-Produced by:

Story / Writer:
Milap Milan Zaveri


Music by:
Sajid-Wajid, Tanishq Bagchi, Rochak Kohli, Akro

Lyrics by:
Shabbir Ahmed, Kumaar, Akro

Director of Photography:

Adil Sheikh

Maahir Zaveri

Background Score:


Action Director:

Art Director:

Production Designer:
Priya Suhas

Costume Designer:
Shafiq Khatib

Music Label:

Wallpapers & Movie Stills
New Released and Coming Soon Hindi Film Previews, Trailers, First Look, Video Songs PromosNew Hindi Movie Stills & Photos
Upcoming Bollywood Movies First Lookwallpapers Free Download

Untitled Document